Website Manager

Total Futbol Academy

TFA Teams

2019-2020 TFA Teams

Girls Teams


Year Team Coach League Program
GU82012TFA EliteDave RuehlGCSL (U9)Youth
GU82012TFA GoldKylie BrockGCSL (U9)Youth
GU92011TFA EliteJohn HuthGCSLYouth
GU92011TFA PremierCourtney ArlingGCSLYouth
GU92011TFA GoldBrent BookerGCSLYouth
GU102010TFA EliteNina WalshTPLPremium
GU102010TFA PremierJared Leyland
GU102010TFA GoldKelsie CarlsonGCSLClub
GU11 2009 TFA Elite Matt Ruehl BPYSL/TPL Premium
GU112009TFA PremierPaul KramerBPYSLPremium
GU11 2009 TFA Gold Mike Swafford BPYSL
GU112009TFA VenomMike SwaffordGCSLClub
GU112009TFA VaporTao Nguyen
GU112009TFA BlueMollie HarloffGCSL Club
GU12 2008 TFA Elite Chase Jackson OSSL Premium
GU12 2008 TFA Premier Adam Parker BPYSL/TPL Premium
GU12 2008 TFA Gold Dan O'Connor GCSL Premium
GU13 2007 TFA Elite Joe Cramerding OSSL/TPL Premium
GU13 2007 TFA Premier Marshal Lonneman BPYSL Premium
GU13 2007 TFA Gold Adam Parker GCSL Premium
GU14 2006 TFA Elite Matt Ruehl OSSL/GLC Premium
GU14 2006 TFA Premier Megan Swafford BPYSL Premium
GU14 2006 TFA Gold Megan Swafford BPYSL Premium
GU15 2005 TFA EliteErik Schoening NL/GLC Premium
GU15 2005 TFA Premier Marshal Lonneman BPYSL Premium
GU15 2005 TFA Gold Chris Stamper BPYSL Premium
GU16 2004 TFA Elite John Volker GLC Premium
GU17 2003 TFA Elite Jay Kiley GLC Premium
GU17 2003 TFA Premier Nicole Hall BPYSL Premium
GU18 2002 TFA Elite John Volker OSSL/GLC Premium
GU19 2001 TFA Elite Jay Kiley NL/GLC Premium

Boys Teams

 Age Year Team Coach League Program
BU82012TFA EliteKelsie CarlsonGCSL (U9)Youth
BU92011TFA EliteKevin CunninghamGCSLYouth
BU92011TFA PremierJennifer LakingGCSLYouth
BU92011TFA GoldNick SchultzGCSLYouth
BU92011TFA VenomTyler KleinGCSLYouth
BU102010TFA EliteDave RuehlGCSL (U11)Premium
BU102010TFA PremierGuima CamilGCSLPremium
BU102010TFA GoldGerald DoganGCSLPremium
BU102010TFA VenomGerald DoganGCSLClub
BU11 2009 TFA Elite Chase Jackson BPYSL Premium
BU11 2009 TFA Premier Josh Brians BPYSL Premium
BU112009TFA GoldJennifer LakingGCSLPremium
BU12 2008 TFA Elite Kyle Fant BPYSL/OSSL Premium
BU122008TFA PremierNick SchultzBPYSLPremium
BU122008TFA GoldRyan EidingGCSLClub
BU13 2007 TFA Elite Annette Davis OSSL/BPYSL Premium
BU13 2007 TFA Premier Steve Leyland BPYSL Premium
BU14 2006 TFA Elite Sean Lynch OSSL/GLC Premium
BU14 2006 TFA Premier Steve Leyland BPYSL Premium
BU15 2005 TFA Elite Shawn Hamilton OSSL/GLC Premium
BU15 2005 TFA Premier Shawn Hamilton BPYSL Premium
BU16 2004 TFA Elite Bill Volker OSSL/GLC Premium
BU16 2004 TFA Premier Diego Quispe BPYSL Premium
BU17 2003 TFA Elite Carl Fichtenbaum OSSL/GLC Premium
BU17 2003 TFA Premier Ryan Owens BPYSL Premium
BU18 2002 TFA Elite Darren Gallagher OSSL/GLC Premium
BU19 2001 TFA Elite Jim Brians
BPYSL Premium

Executive Director of Coaching:  Erik Schoening

Associate Director of Coaching (Girls U11-U14, Boys U11-U14):  Chase Jackson

Senior Associate Director of Coaching (Girls U15-U19): 
Jay Kiley

Executive Director of Coaching (Boys U15-U19):   Darren Gallagher

Director of Youth Development (Boys/Girls U10 and younger): 
John Huth

Goalkeeping Director: Paul Kramer

Registration Listing

No Programs are Currently Displayed

There are no programs or divisions available at the moment. Please contact your club administrator with any questions.
Copyright © 2020 Total Futbol Academy  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In